top of page
download (3).png

A Village Board consisting of five elected board members governs the town.


Board members

Brock Domeier, Chairman

 Wade Walters, Treasurer

Bart Brinkman

Merle Erb

Tanya Kempf

The board meets in the Community Center Board Room on the first Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. for its regular monthly meeting (can be subject to change).

Village Clerk: Loren Vernon


The Village Office is located in the Shickley Community Center building at 102 N. Market St.

Office hours are from 7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday. The phone number is (402) 627-7885.

bottom of page